The Christian Science Provider Network is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit provider network which provides Christian Science nursing services to enrollees of health plans.

image of gentleman on telephone, sitting at computer

Christian Science Facilities

Arden Wood, Inc ph: 415-681-5500 email: information@ardenwood.org URL: www.ardenwood.org

Beacon Haven ph: 651-379-0100 email: information@BeaconHaven.org        URL:www.beaconhaven.org

Broadview, Inc ph: 323-221-9174 email: admin@csbroadview.org URL: www.csbroadview.org

Chestnut Hill Benevolent Association ph: 800-662-9937 email: inquiry@chbenevolent.org          URL: www.chbenevolent.org

Clearview Home Corporation ph: 262-646-3361 email: executivedir@clearview.org                      URL: clearviewhome.org

Desert View Christian Science Care ph: 480-307-6060 email: admin@desertview.us                     URL: http://www.desertview.us

Daystar, Inc  ph: 954-473-0167 email: daystarfl@gmail.com  URL: https://daystarfl.org

Glenmont, Inc ph: 614-876-0084 email: glenmont@glenmontcsn.com URL:http://www.glenmontcsn.com

Lynn House of Potomac Valley, Inc. ph: 703-379-6000 email: info@lynnhouse.org   URL: http://www.lynnhouse.org

Olive Glen Foundation, Inc ph: 916-486-1161 email: oliveglen@comcast.net URL: www.theoliveglen.com

Peace Haven Association ph: 314-965-3833 email: annie@peacehavenassociation.org                 URL: www.peacehavenassociation.org

Sunland Home Foundation ph: 760-944-2976 email: info@sunland.org URL: www.sunland.org

Sunrise Haven ph: 253- 813-2096 email: email: executivedirector@sunrisehaven.org                     URL: http://www.sunrisehaven.org

The Leaves, Inc ph: 972-231-4864 email: info@theleaves.org URL: http://theleaves.org

Christian Science Visiting Nurse Services

Arden Wood, Inc ph: 415-681-5500 email: information@ardenwood.org URL: www.ardenwood.org

Beacon Haven ph: 651-379-0100 email: information@BeaconHaven.org               URL:www.beaconhaven.org

Broadview, Inc ph: 323-221-9174 email: admin@csbroadview.org                               URL:www.beaconhaven.org

Chestnut Hill Benevolent Association ph: 800-662-9937 email: inquiry@chbenevolent.org        URL: www.chbenevolent.org

Clearview Home Corporation ph: 262-646-3361 email: executivedir@clearview.org                      URL: clearviewhome.org

Desert View Christian Science Care ph: 480-307-6060 email: admin@desertview.us                     URL: http://www.desertview.us

Lynn House of Potomac Valley, Inc. ph: 703-379-6000 email: info@lynnhouse.org  URL: http://www.lynnhouse.org

Peace Haven Association ph: 314-965-3833 email: annie@peacehavenassociation.org                 URL: www.peacehavenassociation.org

The Leaves, Inc ph: 972-231-4864 email: info@theleaves.org URL: http://theleaves.org