Providers

The Christian Science Provider Network is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit provider network which provides Christian Science nursing services to enrollees of health plans.

image of gentleman on telephone, sitting at computer

Christian Science Facilities

Arden Wood, Inc ph: 415-681-5500 email: information@ardenwood.org URL: www.ardenwood.org

Beacon Haven ph: 651-379-0100 email: information@BeaconHaven.org URL: www.beaconhaven.org

Broadview, Inc ph: 323-221-9174 email: admin@csbroadview.org URL: www.csbroadview.org

Chestnut Hill Benevolent Association ph: 800-662-9937 email: inquiry@chbenevolent.org URL: www.chbenevolent.org

Desert View Christian Science Care ph: 480-307-6060 email: admin@desertview.us URL: www.desertview.us

High Ridge House ph: 781-796-4200 email: info@highridgehouse.org URL: www.highridgehouse.org

Lynn House of Potomac Valley, Inc. ph: 703-379-6000 email: info@lynnhouse.org URL: www.lynnhouse.org

Olive Glen Foundation, Inc ph: 916-486-1161 email: oliveglen@comcast.net URL: www.theoliveglen.com

Peace Haven Association ph: 314-965-3833 email: leslie@peacehavenassociation.org                 URL: www.peacehavenassociation.org

Sunland Home Foundation ph: 760-944-2976 email: info@sunland.org URL: www.sunland.org

Sunrise Haven ph: 253- 813-2096 email: executivedirector@sunrisehaven.org URL: http://www.sunrisehaven.org

The Leaves, Inc ph: 972-231-4864 email: info@theleaves.org URL: www.theleaves.org

Christian Science Visiting Nurse Services

Arden Wood, Inc ph: 415-681-5500 email: information@ardenwood.org URL: www.ardenwood.org

Beacon Haven ph: 651-379-0100 email: information@BeaconHaven.org  URL: www.beaconhaven.org

Broadview, Inc ph: 323-221-9174 email: admin@csbroadview.org URL: www.beaconhaven.org

Chestnut Hill Benevolent Association ph: 800-662-9937 email: inquiry@chbenevolent.org URL: www.chbenevolent.org

Desert View Christian Science Care ph: 480-307-6060 email: admin@desertview.us URL: www.desertview.us

High Ridge House ph: 781-796-4200 email: info@highridgehouse.org URL: www.highridgehouse.org

Lynn House of Potomac Valley, Inc. ph: 703-379-6000 email: info@lynnhouse.org  URL: www.lynnhouse.org

Peace Haven Association ph: 314-965-3833 email: leslie@peacehavenassociation.org                 URL: www.peacehavenassociation.org

The Leaves, Inc ph: 972-231-4864 email: info@theleaves.org URL: www.theleaves.org